Livestreaming Concert on July 21st, 2024: SummerSongs

Find a shady spot and join Marian (and friends!) for a livestreaming show on Bandcamp this summer — it’s time for homemade popsicles and singalongs.

Where: Bandcamp.com/mariancall

When: Sunday, July 21st, 2024 noon AKDT / 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT – ticketholders may view concert for 48 hours after live show

Tickets are $5+ pay-as-you-can, available now on Bandcamp. Patreon backers and Donors’ Circle members may attend for free by contacting Marian via email or Patreon comment.

A special concert for all ages with friends — join Marian, Mollylele (Molly Lewis), Seth Boyer, and Sophie Lager for comedy and songs for the kids in all of us. This concert is a part of the Alaska Robotics Mini-Con, taking place April 25th-27th all over Juneau.

Tickets available at Eventbrite.com and at the Gold Town Nickelodeon – $15 adults, $10 students of all ages. Doors open around 6:40pm for a 7pm show on Thursday April 25th at the Gold Town Theater in downtown Juneau.

The Juneau choral ensemble QUEENS performs Marian’s new choral work “Know-So” for the KTOO Red Carpet Concert Series.

In support of the Worldbuilders campaign for Heifer International, Marian presents the perfect recipe for a winter feast that feeds a household of one or two: Cornish game hens and roasted roots.

So make a donation to the Worldbuilders campaign, and cook along (or sing along) with Marian! What’s that? You want a written recipe? It’s right here.