Don’t miss a show in your neighborhood – join the e-mail newsletter!
NOTE: CHECK CONCERT TIMES in the plain text event descriptions. If you use the Gcal or iCal links, the event time may not be correct depending on your time zone.
Want to book a show near you? Join the email newsletter and Email Marian with your city name in the subject line.
Date City Venue
05 / 16 https://mariancall.com/shows/ Marian Call in Online Bandcamp.com
Practice doesn’t make perfect, but practice makes better! Marian tackles some of her original songs on guitar, especially songs that were out of reach two months ago. There will be mistakes, but progress is exciting. Watch live at noon Alaska time / 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT, or stream the show anytime in the following 24 hours. Admission is $1, pay as you can. Buy Tickets