The Northside Open Mic

The Northside Open Mic – Online Event

On May 22nd, 2022, Marian Call plays a solo set online — accompanying herself on guitar! Streaming at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm UK.

This is a free show. It will have a chatty, unpolished open mic vibe, because learning guitar is a process, and mastery takes time. There will be plenty of mistakes and vulnerability, but sometimes it’s nice to share that.

Join the event on Bandcamp, $1 or more: https://mariancall.bandcamp.com/merch/northside-open-mic-8

The show will be available for ticketholders to view for 48 hours after the stream. Patreon backers and Donors’ Circle members are invited to attend for free!